Vorstände und Funktionen

Unsere Vorstände

1. Vorstand


Dr. Christian Ballarin


christian.ballarin@stuttgarter-ec.de

2. Vorstand


Olav Schnier


olav.schnier@stuttgarter-ec.de

2. Vorstand


Andrej Malyschew


andrej.malyschew@stuttgarter-ec.de

Finanzvorstand


Gunter Moder


gunter.moder@stuttgarter-ec.de

Unsere Beiräte

Jugendleiter


Frank Schäuffele


schauffele@stuttgarter-ec.de

Teammanager Rebels


Claus Becker


claus.becker@stuttgarter-ec.de

Sponsoring


Lothar Märkle


lothar.maerkle@stuttgarter-ec.de

Spielleiter Rebels


Bernd Wegst


bernd.wegst@stuttgarter-ec.de

Presse

Pressewart


Dr. Philipp Kordowich


philipp.kordowich@stuttgarter-ec.de