unsere Trainer

Interims-Headcoach


Heiko Vogler (A-Lizenz)


heiko.vogler@stuttgarter-ec.de

Headcoach 1b


Ole Abendroth (C-Lizenz)


ole.abendroth@stuttgarter-ec.de

Coach U20


Christopher Mauch (C-Lizenz)


christopher.mauch@stuttgarter-ec.de

Coach U17


Miroslav Hudak (C-Lizenz)


miroslav.hudak@stuttgarter-ec.de

Coach U15


Dominik Schmitt (C-Lizenz)


dominik.schmitt@stuttgarter-ec.de

Coach U13


Heiko Vogler (A-Lizenz)


heiko.vogler@stuttgarter-ec.de

Coach U13


Simon Thiele (C-Lizenz)


simon.thiele@stuttgarter-ec.de

Coach U11


Ole Abendroth (C-Lizenz)


ole.abendroth@stuttgarter-ec.de

Coach U9


Ivan Jandusik


ivan.jandusik@stuttgarter-ec.de

Laufschule


Michael Buhlick


michael.buhlick@stuttgarter-ec.de

Laufschule


Eli Michaelis


Goalie Coach


Mark Milic


mark.milic@stuttgarter-ec.de

Kindi auf Kufen


Gunter Moder


gunter.moder@stuttgarter-ec.de

Kindi auf Kufen


Pferdinand von Waldau


pferdinand@stuttgarter-ec.de

Assistenz-Trainer aus der 1. Mannschaft

Lukas Willer


Rebels Verteidiger

Nick Govic


Rebels Stürmer

Adrian Sanwald


Rebels Verteidiger

Morgan Reiner


Rebels Stürmer

Nils Flemming


Rebels Goalie